glyphosate

Things I am grateful for:

  • paid internship, getting that foothold in the industry
  • WAM is still doggypaddling in the green zone
  • made an effort to meet up with friends, had fun
  • joined and actively participated in club, events
  • saved money
  • went to a concert
  • learning to stand up for myself
  • beat Xionk in Twilight Struggle

 

 

Things I am not as grateful for:

  • caring a lot less about everything
  • loneliness
  • being no more independent than I was at the beginning of the year
  • unfinished knitting projects

All in all, it’s been a year that has been good to me, and once again I hope to improve in the year to come.

Leave a Reply

