full of hope

I have many things I would like to do:

– finish various knitting projects: mesh sweater, red scarf, socks, chevron bag

– start various craft projects: headbands, pencil case

– anthropometry report (due week 6)

– fruit and veg report (due week 6)

– sauerkraut report (due week 7)

– starch report (due week 7)

– read more

– get my shit together

– figure out where I’m going with my life

– make a budget

– weed out my belongings and sell stuff on eBay

– buy some hardcase folders for my dad at Daiso/Officeworks

– catch up on various things like manga (very low on the list)

Leave a Reply

